SE ASIA AND LATIN AMERICA

 

 

For all SE Asia and Latin America inquiries, please contact the Avitech HQ at
+1-425-885-3863.

Browse dealers by country:
A B C E G I M P S T U V

 

FDM

FDM Broadcast

Pavon 3521 C1253AAG
Bueno Aires

Telephone: 54 11 4921 9500
Fax: 54 11 4925 3000
Email: demarco@fdmbroadcast.com, info@fdmbroadcast.com
Contact: Francisco De Marco
www.fdmbroadcast.com

Absolut Technologies

Absolut Technologies

Lt 22 - Qd D
Portão - Salvador/BA
CEP 42.700-000

Email: ulmer@abs-tech.com
Contact: Hans-Jorg Ulmer
www.abs-tech.com

Video Company

Video Company

Rua Barão do Flamengo
32 8º andar
Rio de Janeiro
CEP 22200-080

Telephone: 55 21 2552-9666
Email: mauro@videocompany.com.br
Contact: Mauro Rodrigues
/www.videocompany.com.br

Rios y Cia

Rios y Cia Ltda.

Av. Los Leones 1088
Providencia Santiago, 75 10 421

Telephone: 562 333 4446
Fax: 562 333 4428
Email: ricardo@videocity.cl
Contact: Ricardo Rios
www.videocity.cl

VIDEOELEC

VideoElec Limitad

Cra 36 No. 101A-88
Bogota

Telephone #1: 571 256 7728
Telephone #2: 571 256 7892
Fax: 571 218 1444
Email: jesus.lozano@videoelec.com
Contact: Jesus A. Lozano
www.videoelec.com

Electrolab

Electrolab CIA. LTDA

Ave. Francisco de Orellana
Edf. CENTRUM, Piso 6, Ofc. #2
Ciudadela Kennedy Notre
P.O. Box 1233
Guayaquil

Telephone #1: 593 4 291 456
Telephone #2: 281 572 291 449
Fax: 593 4 286 602
Email: msuarez@electrolab.com.ec
Contact: Gustavo Falconi Peet
www.electrolab.com.ec

INFORMATICA INTEGRADA, S.A.

11a. Avenida 32-35 Zona 5, 01005
Ciudad de Guatemala, C.A.

Telephone: 502 2376 0700
Fax: 502 2362 0680
Email: cfchian@informaticaintegrada.com.gt, ventas@informaticaintegrada.com.gt

INFORMATICA INTEGRADA, S.A. 11a. Avenida 32-35 Zona 5, 01005
Ciudad de Guatemala, C.A.

 

Telephone: 502 2376 0700
Fax: 502 2362 0680
Email: cfchian@informaticaintegrada.com.gt, ventas@informaticaintegrada.com.gt

Visual Technologies India

Visual Technology India PVT LTD

370-371/2 First Floor
Hospital Road, Jangpura
New Delhi 110 014

Telephone #1: 91 11 2437 9961
Telephone #2: 91 11 2437 8592
Fax #1: 91 11 2437 8591
Fax #2: 91 11 2437 5843
Email: saggarwal@vtipl.com
Contact: Satish Aggarwal
www.vtipl.com

BenchMark Microsystems PVT LTD

B-127, Second Floor, Sector 2
Gautam Budh Nagar,
Noida

Telephone: 91 12 0466 4900
Fax: 91 12 0466 4999
Email: prasenjit.sengupta@kit-digital.com
Contact: Prasenjit Sengupta
www.benchmark-broadcast.com

Fast Station PT.
Pradistio Wiraguna Mandiri

Komplek Ruko Cempaka Mas Blok Q
No. 18
Jl. Letjen Soeprapto
Jakarta 10640

Telephone: 62 21 4288 6689
Fax: 62 21 4288 6687
Email: faststn@indosat.net.id
Contact: Thjin Wiyandi Gunadi
www.fast-station.com

Cedar Broadcast & Communications
(M) Sdn. Bhd.

D 310 Block D, Kelana Square
17 Jalan SS 7/26, Kelana Jaya
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor DE

Telephone: 603 7803 3837
Fax: 603 7803 3870
Email: thlim@cedar.com.my
Contact: T. H. Lim
www.cedar.com.my

TELETEC

Av. Central Mz 30 Lote 11
Col. Industrial Alce Blanco
C.P.: 53370
Naucalpana de Juárez, Edo de Mexico

Telephone: 52 55 5000 9459
Email: javila@teletec.com.mx
Contact: Joaquin Avila
www.teletec.com.mx

BITCOM

BITCOM

Ave. Santa Elena #F-43
Apartado 3-49 Zona 3

Telephone: 507 6612 7875
Email: sescobar@cableonda.net
Contact: Santiago E. Escobar S.
www.cableonda.net

Video Broadcast

Video Broadcast, S.A

Portinari 199 – Lima 41

Telephone: 511 475 8226
Fax: 511 475 5296
Email: raul@vb.com.pe
Contact: Raúl Soriano D.
www.vb.com.pe

High-End Broadcast Technology

#76 San Francisco Street
Barrio kapitolyo, Pasig City 1603

Telephone: 63 2 632 9783
Fax: 63 2 631 9795
Email: efgulapa@highendbroadcast.com
Contact: Eugene Gulapa

Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd
(ENEPL)

285 Outram Road
Singapore 169069

Telephone: 65 622 35873
Fax: 65 225 3709
Email: mark_goh@enepl.com.sg
Contact: Mark Goh
www.enepl.com.sg

Strong Brothers 1961 Co Ltd.

871/16 Moo 12 Bagna-Trad Road
Km. 2
Kwang Bangna, Khet Bangna
Bankok 10260

Telephone: 66 2 361 7246
Fax: 66 2 747 5417
Email: kulavit@strong1961.th.com
Contact: Kulavit Wanitprapha
www.strong1961.th.com

DistriSouth

874 piso 4 C.P. 11300
Montevideo

Telephone: 598 99 603 065
Email: ricardovazques@distrisouth.com
Contact: Ricardo Vazquez

AVCOM

AVCOM

Piso 2, of 2A
Los Dos Caminos
Caracas

Telephone: 58 212 239 0944
Fax: 58 212 237 8275
Email: ventas@avcom.com.ve
www.avcom.com.ve

BMTS JSC

Suite 602, 17 T9
Trung Hoa, Nhan Chinh, Hanoi

Telephone: 84 4 6281 5153
Fax: 84 4 6281 5144
Email: bachv@bmts.vn
Contact: Hoang Viet Bac

HD Vietnam Ltd., Co.

A25/100 - Hoang Cau
Dong Da, Hanoi

Telephone: 84 4 3537 7344
Fax: 84 4 3537 5498
Email: quy@hdvietnam.com.vn
Contact: Nguyen Van Quy
www.vnn.vn

MATERIALS

CONTACT US

8655 154th Ave. NE
Redmond, WA 98052
USA

T: +1.425.885.3863
T: +1.877.284.8324
F: +1.425.885.4726
E: sales@avitechvideo.com

Follow AvitechVideo on Twitter